You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skate Session: Backside flips and 360 Attempts -- @nicksmitley

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

Hell yeah Nick.
Nice session brother,I am so happy you are pushing again.
That bs flip and 360 no comply fights were awesome and you fuckin won.
Mate you will fucking shred in 2019 I am sure of it.
Try this man for Dtube to work.
1- Do regular log in not with steemconnect.You will find your posting key at wallet-->perimissions-->show posting key.I t will work mate give it a try.
#SKATEFORLIFE

Sort:  

I'm ready to kick 2019's ass!
That's how I log into dtube, I think it's my shitty internet. It'll be taken care of soon for sure though. Gotta do 2019 right!

Damn bro allright.
Waiting for your footage.
#Steemskate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76