Odyssey VLog: First Day of Camp Kendama!

in #vlog6 years ago

Good evening friends!

I am here to present the first of my Camp Kendama 2018 vlogs! I show my flight to Minneapolis, driving out to Wisconsin, and some dama dopeness at Camp St. Croix! I love editing vlogs and looking back on all the memories I was able to capture. I hope you all enjoy it as much as I do.

Let me know what you think and what your favorite parts are! I can't wait to bring you all the rest of them. I'll be back on the grind again in a few hours so I can have that ready for you tomorrow. Thanks to everyone that follows me for your continued support!

Thanks for checking out my latest post :) View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New content posted often!

Follow me on each network for all the updates!

Steemit

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

Sort:  

Good bloggage, always keep it fresh and tactical.

You're out in Vegas? Play some of them Kendama slots!

Fantastic post friend congratulations

That camp looks great. Enjoy it

pocketsend:11@kendama-odyssey, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: kendama-odyssey
New sending account balance: 131540
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: e74bcbbf037bdb3a2cf3264e97cbc0843d480a26
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86