Sort:  

The whole town has a hipster vibe :) By the way, I much prefer the Danish weather 😁

I lived in the Faroe Islands when I was younger so I suppose I will be OK with the weather when we go to Iceland in the late summer. Right now Denmark is too warm for me :)

Haha :) I just looked at the forecast for Copenhagen - it says 22°C. That's quite warm for May, isn't it? I can't remember if it was like that several years ago when I still lived there.

Look what I got :)
DSC_0663.JPG

Yes, we have been above 25°C! I am such a wuss when it comes to heat. On the other hand... I don't complain the rest of the year like everybody else here.

And a Föroya Spring Beer! haven't seen one of those for many years. To prevent casual drinking you were supposed to buy them one case of beer at a time so we had to finish all the beers before going out fishing again :) - took the casual out of drinking, but not in the way the local baptists had imagined.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97