You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Yeti's Perspective 2-2-18: Conscious Choice

in #vlog7 years ago

Love it. Thank you! This is very timely. Without getting too detailed about my personal life - I recently came to the realization that I was living too much for the pleasing of others and not paying enough attention to what makes me happy - truly happy, not superficially. I had to be honest with myself and those around me about what I was feeling deep inside. It is not easy but it is better for all. Thank you for the thoughts.

Sort:  

Yes!! @jonpetrich, this makes my heart happy. It sounds like you are having some great break throughs! Life is good! God is great! I make these vlogs because each day I hope that it might say something that someone needed to hear. This may validated have the last month of vlogs! Thank you!

I am and it has been wonderful - painful at times - but wonderful non the less. Consider them validated ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69