The Metropolitan Club of Chicago - An Exclusive Launch Party Video!

in #vlog6 years ago


Welcome to The Metropolitan Clubs Launch Party (DTube Exclusive)

This is a quick edit I did while at the event! If you want to learn more about how I VLOG, BLOG, ext follow me @joeparys and enroll in my bestselling courses below!

Want to learn how to VLOG on YouTube & Dtube like me?
Enroll in my bestselling VLOGGING course today for only $9.99! https://www.udemy.com/howtovlog/?couponCode=JPACADEMY9

If you enjoy these videos would you please SMASH that Like, Upvote, and Subscribe button to show your support!

PLEASE UPVOTE, LIKE & SUBSCRIBE! Thanks for watching :)

Follow me:
Website: http://www.joeparys.com
Udemy: https://www.udemy.com/user/josephparys/
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8g_o_0wHJUsp67lJA69yhg
Instagram: @JoeParysAcademy

Click the BELL ICON to turn on my post notifications!

LETS REACH 50,000 FOLLOWERS TOGETHER! ☺


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got a 26.87% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Yes it is true. I already following him. He is a genious. I am new to steemit and I need your support. Thank You...JIO

First I'm very thankful to you because your all steemit good content YouTube videos taught me a lot , I like very much your channel you are teaching good things to many people through your YouTube channel, sir I am new on the steemit platform I need your support, I have already following your YouTube, dtube and steemit, so please support and encourage me.

@jeoparys thanks for your informative vlogs on YouTube and also helping us on the platform of steemit.

@joeparys how we will get these steemit dollar payouts.

Hey @joeparys !
I hope you are doing good Joe , I am sumit kapoor owner of channel "Money Guru" on youtube where i tell people most about crypto currency .
And as i have already subscribed you and watched lot of your videos on steem it i would like to tell you that your video helped me a lot to learn the begin basics of steemit .

Keep on doing the great work and make sure friend we stay in touch as we can take this friendship to next level to earn big and help our community to earn bigger .

Thanks
Sumit Kapoor
(Money Guru)

Yes sir, keep on supporting our community

Thanks for promoting steem everywhere, I like to watch your videos on youtube. I've writen this post about adding steem dollar to binance and I think it's important for all the community. I hope for your support.

Thanks for video..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42