You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Thought: I'm Having a Second Thought about Buying Upvotes on Steemit!

in #vlog6 years ago

I have the same reservations towards the art... Ive done it a few times but i wonder sometimes if it is okay.
But then with number of bots on steemit i wonder.... Since steemit doesn't frown on the idea itself maybe its okay

Sort:  

Hmmnn, I see!
It's a trend I met though. So, what's the difference between someone that pays for upvotes from someone that sends SBD to another's account with link soliciting for upvotes?

Are they different? My thoughts 💭

Thanks for your contribution

i think it is the same thing altho the latter can be deemed a nuisance if the person been asked for the vote did not state his interest in getting paid to upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58773.92
ETH 2988.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74