You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding Your Passion the Blockchain ( Dtube Exclusive )

in #vlog6 years ago

I had no idea what Dmania was until now. It does take a while to explore and find your niche, I have narrowed mine down to two now. Every turn seems to lead off down another rabbit hole of knowledge, my horizons are expanding daily. Discord has been really good for me too. Thanks Man

Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed the video jist. Steemit has deep waters. You have seemed to found a good niche, goad you got a good Dtube payout my friend !

That is a good way to describe it. And thanks I was taken by surprise with that one.

Utopian.io is anothre “sister site” they specialize in open souce / crypto writers

Yes I have seen that cropping up and need to check it out. Thanks .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66871.77
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14