The Divine Move - Game of Go series #4 Spanish Guy and Big Fight for the Middle 1/3

in #vlog7 years ago


I now make video of my Go game and I hope you’ll like it !

My main objective when I started playing Go was to be a single digit kyu player, in other words, become 9 kyu. After nearly two years of playing, I managed to do it but I’m not stopping there, now I look above at the 5 kyu rank which is pretty symbolic too. Wish me good luck !
I hope you'll enjoy this game !



Just know that this game is simply amazing ! If you like strategy game like chess, it's even a better game, simpler but deeper.
I made a post with the basic rules, you can find it here.

So I really encourage you to check out the game and here are more links that could help :
A site where you can easily play.
An amazing Youtube channel
Some playlists for beginner (FR)
A playlist for beginner (EN)
A post about Go vocabulary

Here is my profile page on OGS, add me as a friend and we'll do a game !



Now, back to the game !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I found very interesting about GO the long history and the cultural aspect of the game. It's played in China more than 1000yrs.

BUT, I still prefer a good round of chess :)

i like it very much...its really great...keep it up brither......

I have always been against automatic vote, if you really build relationships with other users, it implies the reading of their materials and live comments on the subject.

But, I understand that it's hard to find free time for this (every day follow updates of friends and participate in discussions). And auto-vote in a sense is an opportunity to say Hello, to express respect for your relationship. Accordingly, if you withdrew from somebody list you have lost the interest of this person to you. So your actions in this case are absolutely correct.

woow really amaging game..i agree with u.. thanks for sharing.........

Nice post friend

I think you have an amazing potential to grow a big account dude! just keep them videos coming (:

Great strategy for the win!

wow that was amazing to watch and learn :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74