You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milky Way And Sunrise Photo Adventure at Pfeiffer Beach, Big Sur - The Keyhole

in #vlog6 years ago

Have you ever heard of the grotto @ Tobermory, Ontario, Canada? That keyhole reminded me of this underwater cave passage into Georgian Bay. I have been there twice! I haven't been in a couple years but climbing down is so worth it! Check it out, I guarantee a google images "sight for sore eyes" ^_^

Sort:  

Googled it, that's pretty cool! Another item on my bucket list... Thanks for letting me know about the grotto @jacknaxter.

You are most welcome and thanks for the great converstion! I will be following your videos for more cool videography! Cheers @scottshots, until next time.

Thank you, cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46