Sort:  

Thank you @jacknaxter! It was great to get out of the mountains for a while and shoot the coast. No filters for the Milky Way shots but yes, they are very helpful for sunrise shots. The camera is a Canon 5DS R, I love the 50.6 megapixel image sensor for the large prints I produce. Cheers!

So cool. I loved that purple sand too, it's a natural beauty! Where was that video filmed?

Isn't that cool!? It was at Pfeiffer Beach, in Big Sur, California. You can't miss the "Keyhole" if you visit, the colored sand was all over there.

Have you ever heard of the grotto @ Tobermory, Ontario, Canada? That keyhole reminded me of this underwater cave passage into Georgian Bay. I have been there twice! I haven't been in a couple years but climbing down is so worth it! Check it out, I guarantee a google images "sight for sore eyes" ^_^

Googled it, that's pretty cool! Another item on my bucket list... Thanks for letting me know about the grotto @jacknaxter.

You are most welcome and thanks for the great converstion! I will be following your videos for more cool videography! Cheers @scottshots, until next time.

Thank you, cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43