You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self Improvement Log Day 118

in #vlog6 years ago

I am looking into coinbase to transfer money now. I tried registering with wirex. But then found out it's only for europe. I'ts all good though. I can finally start taking a little bit out which is all that matters at the moment.

You're only going to do Steemschool for a month?

Sort:  

SteemSchool is a website that I am working on which will serve as an archive for all my SteemSchool posts here where people can also buy the graphics that I explained in the howto and coaching if they want to.

Boss moves! I will definitely help direct people to that once you get setup.

That would be fucking awesome Earl!

I will remember that.

Here is a snap of the work I did yesterday, it is the last layer of the Frontpage.

Today I will get the episodes page done (aka the SteemSchool Episodes archive).

Snappi.jpg

I love it already. This will be very much needed. Just think of all the people that need to be onboarded. You are thinking waaay ahead on this one.

Thank you Earl, my thoughts exactly, this is something that can not be done on Steemit due to its design.

Well man anything else I can do to help let me know.

Can you optimize a website for mobile devices? I will pay you if you can do that.

Oh how I wish. I'm not technical at all sorry I have no clue on that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66668.88
ETH 3521.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55