You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto & Cardio #7 - Top 3 Long Term Crypto Holds (June 2018)

in #vlog6 years ago

We share Steem and BTC.
For some reason I am not to fond on EOS. But that’s more a gut feeling. Maybe because I did miss the train and EOS is above the max purchase price I put on it.
I do hope for you that it will sky rock to the moon and further.
My biggest bet is probably Neblio! Any ideas about it?

Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

Nope I've never heard of it... there was a time when I knew pretty every crypto. Now I barely know 20% of the 1000+ that are out there!

We can’t know them all. It is also a blockchain. It offer the business who connect to it that they can write the dapps in 5 different languages.
Also the max supply will be just below 14 million.
I did wrote a post about it 3 or 4 months ago. I can dig it out if you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14