Vlog: Market Reactions, Getting Stem Cells Injected From My Own Fat, and Being Nice To Yourself

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

Hey it's Aaron here. I want to connect with all of you and share my appreciation for you. Just made a video about my take on the craziness of the market, getting stem cell injections using my own fat, and being nice to yourself.


<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>



Sort:  

What an eclectic set of topics. You had me at "stem cell injections using my own fat". I enjoyed your concise video. Now I googled 'infusio stem cell fat" and bingo!... found http://www.infusio.org/ So cool that you are trying this. I am following you and will upvote anything to do with #health or #longevity that you post.

Thank you @flc !! Yes, its fascinating and is the cutting edge of medicine. Helps with not only joint repair, but autoimmune, Altzheimers, stroke, Parkinsons, dementia. It's extremely expensive, but I need to give this a shot. Appreciate the support a lot!

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

Followed back! Stay well my friend.

Imgur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70