Visit with me The Park Güell (Barcelona, Spain)! Vlog #12

in #vlog5 years ago (edited)


Hi Dtube family!

As you know, I live in Barcelona for 1 year. I have not visited everything yet so I feel every day like a tourist when I leave my home hahaha. It's fun and it allows me to discover unexpected places and things. The last week I had the visit of my mum so I took the opportunity to be a touristic guide 😂.

Today, I offer you a virtual tour of the AMAZING PARK GÜELL!!!

The Park Güell is a public park system composed of gardens and architectonic elements located on Carmel Hill, in Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain. Carmel Hill belongs to the mountain range of Collserola – the Parc del Carmel is located on the northern face. Park Güell is located in La Salut, a neighborhood in the Gràcia district of Barcelona. With urbanization in mind, Eusebi Güell assigned the design of the park to Antoni Gaudí, a renowned architect and the face of Catalan modernism. The park was built from 1900 to 1914 and was officially opened as a public park in 1926. In 1984, UNESCO declared the park a World Heritage Site under "Works of Antoni Gaudí".
source

Enjoy the video! And if you like this video, feel free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM! It's always appreciated =D. Thank you all for your support and see you soon for the new flamingirl's adventures!

Much love from Spain ♡


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Exquisite. So classic.

Fantastic pictures! I’m so ripe for vacation 😀 ! You have it good there! So much sun, a magnificent location 👌 and I bet later delicious tapas ;-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

If you come to Barcelona, let me know! =)
Yes, we went to eat seafood at the Boqueria market. So yummy .... 😀

It's my dream to visit this park.. You are so lucky to live in Barcelona!
Start following you :)

I know, I'm so lucky... I have never been to Poland, there must be some dream place too?
Start following you too! Welcome to THE STEEMIT FAMILY my dear Karolina =D

Congratulations @flamingirl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hmm so interesting

Thank you! =)

hi may I please know what is your video editor application?

I use the software of the GoPro =)

Thank you

Hello friend, I love your vines, I'm your fan! I hope you can understand this language.

Rumbaaaaa! - When are you going to appear in a video?
Greetings form South America

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87