You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: c0ff33 vlog 24th March 2018 The Road Warrior 🚙💨 - with me @c0ff33a ☕️

in #vlog7 years ago

Love it / shove it... I LOVE how you interact with SO MANY PEOPLE, in real ways! Snow in March? SHOVE IT!!! Lol! Thanks for the shout out, and all the support. You are quite inspiring, I must tip! my hat to you!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, it’s my week on Steemit and the blog posts I have enjoyed reading. It’s a lot of reading as a post goes, and it might be a bit boring unless you are really interested in finding new and different content from varied creators. It takes a long time to put this together, but it’s fun and helps me remember and revisit my favourite creators and enjoy new ones. Thanks for always taking the time to look at my posts and leave a comment :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57