You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: c0ff33 vlog 14th April 2018 - All day and All of the night 👨🏼‍💻 with me @c0ff33a ☕️

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

I see you gassed up at the BP. I have always wondered... How fast can a bee make a gallon of bee pee?
Fun ride along, as always! You did all those shout outs, and I think you forgot to link your own post... I will go sort through all those resteems and find it! Update: OK, no, seriously, I can't find it.

Sort:  

I stop at that garage on most nights while driving home - not for fuel but to drop off parcels. While my business ships pallets of goods daily on a next day service, some of my smaller sales of bags of coffee beans aero press brewers etc I ship with a parcel service we have called Hermes and I can drop the parcels off at the garage and they start moving a day earlier compared to having them picked up from work the next day - and it's a little cheaper too.

It's true - I can never find my posts!

I really do not know how you fit so much into a day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30