You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Star Entertainment: Daily Artist Vlog with YoungFuego 1-07-2017 - Going on Tour

in #vlog7 years ago

@Euguma thank you for those great questions! And yes, my plan for this year includes increasing my steem power and increasing the audience. It all starts with consistency, I will be doing the best to my ability to stay involved with the steemit community and making sure to be interactive with one another as I also want to see others succeed in steemit. I will continue to share my experiences throughout the year as I receive feedback from the steemit community!

Sort:  

Hmmm!!! Consistency
I will put that in mind as I I journey through..
And I will keep following your experiences knowing how mu h I will learn
Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55