Sort:  

Nice video! Really captures the waterfront vibe well, with the geese and the boats- I'm from that part of town myself.
It'd be cool to hear you guys talking.

I enjoyed the Max ride part of the video a lot! If you had been on the other side of the train you would have had a great view of the Scottish Rite building.

You guys looked like you had a really enjoyable time, but I also wanted to hear you talking. Instead I just imagined that you were discussing Pokemon GO the entire time.

Hey! I'm in Portland! The video looked good and had an enjoyable vibe. I just posted one of my first vlogs about a recent trip to Vietnam.

I have to agree with @libertynews. It'd be cool to hear you guys talking. Without "more", the video is just a sequence of nice footage with almost no context. Currently, the video is pretty much only interesting to you and your partner. With a voice-over, you can make it interesting to a lot more people. Or maybe just use some of the native audio in key parts. All of the other elements of this video work really well.

Thank you for the comments and suggestions. This was my first time ever editing a video. I probably shouldn't have named it a " vlog " since it was just a music track played over silent video. I'm currently working on some new videos to upload in the future. Hope you all enjoy :)

Well edited for your first video, mate. Laughed at the corny "fin".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37