Steem Monsters and Steem PowersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #vlog5 years ago


Today has been a learning experience. I feel like each day I am learning some new aspects to how Steemit works. I created an account with Steem Monsters and bought the $10 starter pack. I've been playing with those cards and didn't realize I was depleting my resource credits(RC's). So to continue playing I had to buy Steem Power. I chose to get delegated SP. We'll see after 90 days if that was the smart choice or not.
Sort:  

You probably did not need quite that much SP to be able to operate, but it now gives you a nice bit of voting power. Make use of it and you will earn something in curation rewards. Steem works best if you engage with people. The best thing to do is make it fun. Enjoy Steem Monsters. I have played it a fair bit, but am trying to cut down on that to get some time back. If you want some more cards to use then see this post

You're right. I replenish my resources quicker than I can use them with this much SP. The rewards are a great bonus and a fun motivator, but for me now that I am engaging more with people I have really just enjoying myself by interacting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24