You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Trip To The Hair Dresser Leading To A Handful Of MISSING HAIR... How To React ?

in #vlog7 years ago

Yes people are literally here to help you understand yourself better, because I swear I wouldn’t have thought for someone to just cut hair out of someone’s head without telling them ! She thought she was doing me a favor, Hair is so sacred though that’s just not something I would ever do! A lot of women getting so careless with the importance of their real hair because everything is a dam weave to them.. LOL

YES healthy body = healthy baby

Sort:  

Hehehe! Awww girls and their hair! Is a sacred affair!
I agree, real hair all the way! And locs even further!
buzz lightyear.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47