You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ☕Coffee Talk with Carrie - E11☕ - Can Cockroaches Survive a Nuclear Apocalypse?

in #vlog6 years ago

Those things are like a weaponized creates that somehow escape the laboratory. I find them rather disgusting. While I did know they could handle quite a higher amount of radiation I did learn a couple of new facts! Somehow the knowledge that the will go with me in such a horrible act is almost calming.

900 times, no wonder those things are so hard to kill. I’ve seen some fat ones before living off whatever source of food they discovered. Some people do not keep a very clean environment…

Sort:  

Lol! A kitty afraid of creepy crawlies!

Though to be fair, I agree. Have you seen the BIG ones? Like BIG. Hand-sized. While creepy, when they are bigger, they are kinda like a pet.

But the normal everyday variety, eating people's filth?

ICK!

And you're right some people are SO gross. I just don't get it. 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60