Solar Energy Guy: Vlog Episode 4 & 5 (7/8&9/17)

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

Adobe Spark (40).jpg

Dtube! Episode 4 & 5 of my vlog. These episodes (originally aired on musicllay) are from July 7, 2017. I am trying to get my old thing up here published quickly now because I want to be able to make same-day videos and upload them so my content is more relevant 😂 shout out to @neeqi for that motivation. Also, not more 100% Power up. Thank you @kevinli for that info!

See you in the comments!
E


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good Job I Pray that you find a church home because your church family will support you also.
Back with you brother.
AMEN Toddjr
Switch my game up alittle...
I'll keep you in prayer :)
Keep up the good Vidz ,music sounded good also.
God Bless

appreciate the blessings 🙏

God will bless you to the right church.
I believe in you :)
Amen,Toddjr.

cleaning your room is the wooooorst, i hope you didnt have too hard of a time doing it! can't wait to see what other kind of vlogs you've got to share!

It always takes a while. Funny thing is this video is from back in july. I just moved again so now I am having to unpack my room again (eye-roll)

lmao OF COURSE that's how things go!

nice one friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67