You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌌Crypto Corner - E11 🌌 - Crypto in High School

in #vlog6 years ago

Wow! I mean thats was out of the box. I wonder the lesson will be under what subject... Mathematic? Science and Technology? or Both..This is very interesting..Thanks you surely know how to lure the reader

Sort:  

Currently, it's offered as an elective. Which means it's in the same category of music classes, theatre classes probably language courses. In high school, you have core classes and then have to take 'electives' or just something else. LOL! There was also stuff like woodshop and cooking (but I doubt those are offered anymore). :)

Very cool. I think crypto is just going to roll over the banks.

I agree. But ... am pretty sure, the banks are going to get on board anyway... So this will be an interesting ride. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64605.20
ETH 3168.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53