You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ☕Coffee Talk with Carrie - E15☕- Gay Frogs?!🐸

in #vlog7 years ago

Another informative articles to read..would please make another research about unbalance numbers of women and men..I saw that the numbers of women is more than men..Thanks.

Sort:  

I'll look into that. I feel like at different times in my life it was said, "There are WAY more men than women!" and then at other times, "There are WAY more women than men!". I wonder which is true now....

Thanks for the topic!

I was teaching and was a teacher...and I was an "office boy" before... Every classes and offices.. I saw few boys and more girls in one class like 90% more girls and most of the employee are women in every work place. Thats is not an official statement resources its just base on what I saw...haha Thanks

Oh! I see what you're saying. And you're totally correct.

There are MANY less dudes in school and in office type jobs. It's quite the problem, that's been happening since I was a wee one. My little brother (two years younger than me) was always the problem. Even then I saw the public school system putting girls up on a pedestal and kicking boys to the curb... by drugging them or punishing them or telling them it wasn't natural to have energy. I hated it then. I hate it now.

Boys are taught very young that they are the problem. By the time they get to college (if they ever do), the possibility of them actually graduating (compared to their female counterparts) is just sad. And it's because there's a war on dudes.

I've always seen this. It's so sad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33