You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 156 - Witness Friends & The Hardcore Alarm Clock

in #vlog6 years ago

Is it worth it to be a witness? I ask because I've mined before and some people have compared being a witness to being a miner.

Sort:  

Depends on how much votes you can gather, I have the support of a couple of people with plenty of Steem Power. Besides that running the servers ain't that expensive at the start.

So yeah, it is worth it if you can get enough votes and learn fast.

Ahhh okay. Gotcha, bro. Seems complicated. That's awesome that you're about to get it up and running! Herzliche Glückwünsche!

Thanks buddy, checked your blog history, you are posting every day and recording nice videos.

I like your hustle.

I have a mining rig, wonder if I could mine for a witness or if I could become one? I have no clue lol
20180227_111228.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78