Vlog 26: Happy Thursday To Everybody! It is Hot as Hell! Quick Steem Price!

in #vlog7 years ago

Good morning all of my fellow Steem friends, followers, and hopeful follower's. Today is by far gonna be the hottest day of the week in the Pacific Northwest. My daughter Nala has kept me awake since 6, so I thought we would step outside, make a vlog, and talk about steem.



The Steem prices are sitting still today around $1.30. Which I really believe we are gonna start seeing go up here soon.



Also the price of SBD is sticking around $1.00 like usual.



I hope every single Steemian out there has a great day, I am thankful for whomever took the time to watch my vlog. You are all awesome and amazing. Enjoy your Thursday and Steem On.


Sort:  

Hello!!! Beautiful Nala 😘 God Bless Her. Hi @dillionford & Nikki Hope all is well have an Awesome Day!!

We are having an awesome day! Thankyou:)

follow, upvote, resteem .. I like that motto/Tagline. In fact I wish I thought of it! LOL
https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@streetstruck/lets-see-if-i-can-keep-my-menace-to-a-minimum
im now following. Check it out^^^ .. I hope you return the follow.