The 3rd day with the 2018 Beer Calendar

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

Perlenzauber

Today I got another nice beer out of the box of my craft beer calendar


A click at the picture will start the ▶️ DTube Video


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Folie3.png


The craft beer calendar

I found this wonderful box at a local store and it was created by the guys from Kalea as they offer different beer tasting boxes.


Kalea Craftkalender DE 3b Seitenansicht.png

So, to get a calendar for Xmas while my kids focus on their sweets from the daily advent calender is more than fair, I guess....


The other doors'n'beer

There is a door for every day in December and I try to open it with you to show more from that beer.


Tell me ...


WIth this series of videos I have the chance to mix fun and learning, as I do this videos to work with my new vlog and video studio and all that new equipment. I setup 3 cams to do even Live streams with a minium of cutting work for direct streaming.

If you see at wich part I might change my settings with light and sound or anything else, just let me know.
I'm not a video pro yet but this way on working on that goal is fun.

Do you like to know anything else - sure, ping me at discord.



Have a great day,
look for some fun
and join #BeerSaturday!
Enjoy and steem on!



@Detlev love steem

 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

JOIN Steemit #BeerSaturday

JOIN the Steemit BeerSaturday Challenge TODAY with Detlev.gif


More from @Detlev


Get / shop my book by steem
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

Sich durch den Adventskalender saufen - das ist mal was neues...! :)

Genießen, einfach nur genießen immer daran denken..... ;-)

Die deutsche Version von Tag 3 kommt gleich

I saw your new "toy" yesterday :) There will be a lot of new beers until Christmas :)

Yes, the first 3 where already quite nice.

And I enjoy working with video a bit more

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good to see you in the video man! Nice work!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, it a nice way to learn and to have a beer.

Greetz from @detlev

Hi, @detlev!

You just got a 0.43% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44