You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to do on a Rainy Day in Iceland | Beer Vlog #2

in #vlog6 years ago

You definitely have to have motivation there to drink. Yeah, in the state liquor store in Utah, you can take singles out of a six pak. The usual liquor store here in California you can not take separates out a six pak. And I wonder who orders the alcohol for those state stores - some guy at a desk who really likes merlot and has not had a beer in twenty years?
I thought the video was great. Give us one in mid-winter when you need the sled-dogs. Always enjoyable. Cheers, Dude!

Sort:  

Haha, there's a big chance motivation will be close to non-existent during wintertime. Funny thing, I also wondered today who orders the alcohol in these stores :) And then I thought that I could probably do a much better job 😁 By the way, the beer that you got form the liquor store in Utah looked quite decent?

I'm glad that you liked the video man, and I appreciate your comment! Cheers 🍻

I think we should set up a company that advises these state controlled liquor stores. We should insist on tasting all of them ourselves so we guarantee quality. How many countries would that be? And some of those countries would really seem to appreciate/need some good beer. We could do it! Think of all the photos! :-)) Prost!!

Man, this sounds like a dream business! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72