You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A random day from my Life(Love my Job Bartender)

in #vlog6 years ago

Hello,
they told me that to graduate from Bartender you must make a drink created by you ... what was the name you put on your drink?
Thank you for sharing the images, but above all for the coffee :)

Sort:  

Hi yes, this cocktail was created by our bar team ;) I created more than one cocktail maybe i will make a photo for you next time ;)

Yes, this will be very interesting. In my city (Caracas, Venezuela), many people dont have the opportunity to try this cocktail style... i have a idea of will be a event on the street, with small samples of cocktails, inviting many bartenders from the area. What you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42