You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incentives? Dtube Ads? My Solution! - d00k13 Digest Vlog #46

in #vlog6 years ago

Boom! Game set and match 😘
I have been wondering about this topic and wanting to talk about it. Don’t get me wrong I love the current model but I’m uncertain it is sustainable if we have an influx of talented creators and then long run for comparison some YouTube channels can live off their career of videos with just views. Steemit 7 day payout is a huge roadblock for the current system.

I like trying to think of solutions and linking them to a larger message, this one happens to include financial side of this equation with an underlying why are you really here? I will always say the same thing, on a freaking journey and this is the only passion I have had in years. Many people find it hard to distinguish the financial gains to the therapeutic or social gains with interactions like these that far value what is found on say Facebook comments.... one line spam bs, now that said the reward of someone of importance looking in on your work and appreciating it, that feeds the human yearning for acceptance in someway. My first big vote made my day, and it came with a message though very controversial it was needed. Proper curation and inspired me!

Look at us now! Though it was an interest in trying to get that crypto started by mining and learning from the ground up how it works, lead me to wondering why I could run a steemit witness and signing up to see how it works and almost immediately stumbling upon a newbies guide I was down the path of writing a novel for my introduce myself post. Wow that was what I needed to discover writing, which I need to also say I would not have normally Signed up for a blog I don’t write. I was encouraged to do so as a way to honour my late buddy whom always said I should write. He was a writer, but he never published his work if he had maybe depression would not have taken him I know that now, it is my therapeutic release.

No problem man 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57