You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Channel Island Adventures Part 2

in #vlog6 years ago

You're a quick learner, my friend!! Beautiful footage of the castle and the ocean.

I agree, it's important to realize how good we have it now. Learning our past helps us to not repeat certain mistakes.

Like the unshaven holiday look! That's different! Enjoy the seafood! What's your favorite? I love dishes where they combine several different things, crab, shrimp salmon. Can't go wrong with cod though. We, Portuguese love our bacalhau!!

Sort:  

Thanks but to be fair it almost filmed itself it was so nice there.

I had tried oysters in the shells and tempura. Plus had some plaice that was nice. I like most but wanted to try the catch of the day and the oysters. I wanted crab but they ran out.
I rarely get clean shaven but I am over due a trim lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31