You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 on 1 - @Crowbarmama Steem Cafe Eps. 29 Part 2

in #vlog6 years ago

Thanks @coruscate! I did a yoga nidra training course and it really helped me become aware of where I was holding tension. Fascinating the connections we overlook between our mind and body. Glad you got something from it! 💖

@Steemcafe might need to open a side business helping people realize their untapped potential. He really made me look inside at things I hadn't really considered. This might be better than therapy!! 😁

Sort:  

Hi @crowbarmama. Don't know about looking inside. Maybe looking around the room or looking up and to the side. Hehehe. Enjoyed my time with you. I'm only as good as the person who wishes to share with me their thoughts, feelings, intentions, & cues they express to me......ahhh Jess. You're very expressive. Hahaha. Blessing,upon you, your loved one, and your house. Love forward to next we talk.

Hi Lea. @coruscate. You are a friend. Our 1st 1 on 1, I felt I could talk to you for hours. Funny it seems like that was so long ago; it was only about 3 months ago. Grinning while I write this. Honored & please share time together. For all the talk, prepaeing,writing. Video shots, editing, posting, & everything else that goes into posting; let alone the mental, physical, & emotional energy that goes into Steem. The greatest reward has been the relationships I've made....Super proud to say. "I know that lady singing karaoke."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62