You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I Start Making DTube Exclusive Videos ? | YouTube VS DTube

in #vlog6 years ago

I think it's ok to make on both like you are doing now. But sometimes exclusive for dtube is great as well. Because in dtube as you see, the activity on created video is only in the first days after uploading. But in youtube is there always. Even if the video in youtube is one year old, it could became famous any day because of the algorithms they have. Sometimes putting exclusive videos for dtube in youtube is good as well because we need more quality creators here.

Sort:  

Great points my friend.
I think that I'll do both, but I'll focus a lot more now on Dtube Exclusive stuff here on Dtube.

I'm not really a big fan of Dtube exclusive videos, but I guess this is how Dtube works...

Or no?

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't really know. Maybe ask moderators in the main discord server about that. I create mostly for @dtube, but I share sometimes some videos in youtube to promote steem blockchain there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54180.99
ETH 2273.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35