You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making the Music Video: Criminal (Panopticon), Part 4 - Putting It All Together

in #vlog7 years ago

Sure wouldn't mind your talent, skills, experience and equipment for some animations explaining and promoting Project Magic Dragon @derosnec!

...from simple dynamic explanatory diagrams to a full animated movie with a friendly lady dragon handing out free tokens to all kinds of different types in different life situations..mmm!

Sort:  

Great @derosnec - lets meet at some secret spot and compile a plot!

What times do you hang out on thesteemtrain Discord?

I'm on PST and generally speaking I'm lurking around during the day - this week I'm off contract and just vlogging/drawing in a cafe so I should be able to more active in the afternoons (like from 2pm-6pm PST) if you're around!

Thanks @derosnec..I'm on GMT+2, will see if we can work out a nice-to-know about overlap. This moment tho, I 'm zapped..only two hours sleep last night and tomorrow looks like a long haul.

But I have a hunch we can work out something productive in spite of all the negatives!

Cu later!

oh time zones, the bane of my existence! We'll figure it out :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54