D-Tube Introduction: William J. May Your Family Realtor

in #vlog6 years ago


Hello everyone in the community my name is William May. I'm a real estate agent out here in Southern California currently living in Los Angeles the City of Angels. The majority of my home sales are in Inglewood California Los Angeles Torrance and just about all of the South Bay. Last year I was lucky enough to write two books this year I'm finishing up the third book hopefully it should be out real soon. I'm not that good of a speller that's why I pay my editor top dollars for making sure my books are very professional. lol

I apologize in advance if I have spelling or grammar errors I believe interacting with this community and be a part of this new and wonderful era I can develop my skills to be a better writer better agent and better person with the communities help. I'm going to be working on my Niche but I believe I'm going to be talking about real estate because I do not see any other agents on steemit or D-tube as of yet maybe I'm mistaken but it'd be great to start a new path of Knowledge for the newer agents out there.

Maybe I'll make it a mixture of real estate my life and my experiences entering the world of cryptocurrency. I think that will be a good story to tell to share. I'm very open-minded and I welcome any advice or positive criticism. Life is too short for you to think you have all the answers like my father always told me "I'm always learning" He said that all the way up until the day he passed away when he was 83 years Young so thank you everyone in advance for welcoming me to this new community and remember to "keep life simple"

P.S. If anyone's interested, here is my website. You can find my real estate courses my books and videos:
http://williejmayenterprises.com

William


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem and Dtube :)

Thank you very much I appreciate your comment Nathanmars.

Good luck with your Steem and Dtube journey!

I came across your first Dtube content while browsing new videos on Dtube platform, And for some reason your post got my attention.

I wish you all the best with Steem and Dtube !

Please let me know if I can help you with anything :)

Congratulations @c21willie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added
Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @c21willie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @c21willie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I made my post last night just before I went to bed and it's so great waking up this morning with a pleasant surprise thank you everyone!

Congratulations @c21willie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50