You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Yeti's Perspective 2-8-18: Information

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

Another great video. I think that this is one of the weakest areas for most Americans. We just believe what we read or what we hear on tv. We do not search the truth out. I am a firm believer that if we seek truth out we will find it. God promises that in His Word. I honesty think though most people are just to comfortable with the so called truth they have been taught to seek out real TRUTH.

Sort:  

I believe that is so true. The idea that we can just keep our heads down and not cause trouble has lead to us just believing everything. I question, not to destroy something, but to make it stronger. Once I started studying how the bible was constructed and modified...my faith in Jesus got stronger!

Amen!!!! The more I learn about my Father the more I feel closer to Him and the more I realize just how truly blessed I am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57