You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Laptop Might Have Been Stolen From Me; But The Experiences And Memories From Ibadan Meetup Can Never Be Stolen. I Am Thankfull.

in #vlog7 years ago

Until now, I couldn't believe what my ears heard about your road experience. All I remember is you dropped to make the next movement to your destination. And next I heard something happened.

Nevertheless, I like your courage as a lady. In spite of the misgiving, yet you found it a pleasure to blog and seemed like nothing happen. I could remember when my phone was stolen, it was a bad time for me and it affected my performance in steemit.

I'm glad you arrived safely and sound. I saw gloglo at Ibadan meet up; I fell in love with your personality.

Be safe.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @bob-elr. I could never list tge anount of joy I had that I met you too and so many people at Ibadan meetup, that has been my consolation.

I really thank you for your help that day. I am really grateful. I would lije to get your cobtact from @michaelcj. You are an amazing person dear. If am givibg the chance again, I will still be among all of you.

Thank you dear.

Good to know that you arrived safely @gloglo..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68