You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ☕Coffee Talk with Carrie - E3☕

in #vlog6 years ago

"Good morning, good afternoon, and good evening"! 😁 I love it, are you going to use that in every episode?

That's crazy about the self-healing mushroomcrete... I wouldn't have thought it was a real thing but it makes sense when explained!

Sort:  

Nice name. Mushroomcrete. Yeah, this is a very interesting tidbit! Nice job on the vid!

Lol! I think so. Because Steemians are all around the world, no telling what time it will be when people get around to watching these. I REALLY like greetings, but feel a video intro needed something a little more.

I'm still playing around with the name of the show ... I don't know if I LOVE this one or if I'll try a few others. Hopefully, as I get going I'll get better every time and really find what works.

I have a tendancy to find weird news when I'm not working and decided perhaps I should turn that into work a little. Ya know? Do what I love already. 😍

I've been SUPER annoyed at this lingering sickness. Though it's only day 6 it seems like day 101. I've been totally useless. Today I'm able to think and type comments so that's a step.

I'll be recording today if I don't end up staring at the wall again... 😄

Thanks for watching... and learning! 😘

Aww yeah it sucks being sick 😒 I'm glad you're feeling somewhat better at least, that's a good sign 😊

If you leave it as "Coffee Talk With Carrie" you could think of new "the peanut is neither a pea nor a nut" quips for some of the episodes (did you ever see those old Mike Myers "Coffee Talk" episodes on Saturday Night Live? The character he played used to get choked up and give the listening audience "discussion topics" while she was recovering. And usually they were like "the peanut is neither a pea nor a nut. Discuss", or "Long Island is neither long, nor is it an Island. Discuss").

Anyway, that's me being geriatric.

Weird news is good news, I like it :D

Hope you get to record! Feel better ❤

OMG YES!!!!

I think that's why I like it. When I was younger I would pop into groups of adults, give a topic and then say, "Discuss". LOL!

Sigh... back when SNL had comedians that were talented.... 😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29