Dog Vlog #10 --- When Bambino Was 5 Months Old

in #vlog6 years ago


Finally found the video, of when we first got our dog Bambino at 5 months old. He loves his rawhide bones and he still does at 7 months old. If you look at the recent post you can see he hasn't got much bigger. I think he has gotten a little longer and that is it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A dog’s powerful sense of smell is frequently called upon to detect anything from mines and explosives to termites and bed bugs.

Thanks again for your great facts on dogs, you tend to give me a lot of information that I never knew.

Hello @bambinotv !
We are @cleanplanet... a new serious project you maybe ear or that you can find easyly.

We all know the reward power of Steem Blockchain... we are there to reward the eco-citizen gesture for our Planet.
We think you are a Earth Lover...
We saw your video .... with our project could you do a video as Nature Cleaner ?
We reward each good steemian who take his time to clean our environment...
What do you think about that ? Could you participate or promote us ?
You can have a look at our account and project.
If you want to you can join the movement and become a new early cleaner.
Some links to see for you ...
How @cleanplanet works

Who are we

One minute to understand

Participate and SMT

It's me @yann0975
https://steemit.com/cleanplanet/@yann0975/m88ozom5

See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

I actual am a nature lover and practice cleaning the earth all the time. My children and I are always cleaning up trash after people and of course I can help you guys out by cleaning up are planet to make it that much better for the future.

You did chose the perfect name for little Bambino. ;-)

Thanks, @josua1 ! I think so too! It is Italian for baby

Aww Bambino is so cute!! I loved the video! n_n

Thanks Girl!!

You are welcome! n_n

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44