You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEPS I TOOK TO RECLAIMED HAPPINESS

in #vlog7 years ago

Wow @cwen, i like the points you made,

be with positive people
Read book from Rick Warren
Be engaged in what you like to do

I like the fact that you stress that

You will loose what you are afraid to loose

I think i have been there and the points you made helped me out. Friendship goes a long long way. I wish to see more from you these days, until you are totally upped. I like the fact that you took time to explain what you passed through. That is very bold, thankz so much sis(if i am permitted to use that language on you, despite the fact i am still like a son to you😀) enjoy ma

Sort:  

Thanks so much @ayobami99. I am glad you took time to watch the video! Sure you can call me sis! Haha . Thank you so much for stopping by

You welcome sis

I bet you aced summary and comprehension in secondary school 😀💯

Haha! He sure did

@cwen. Oho. That explains this.

Loooolllll, me and english, we no be friend for sec. Sch ooo😁😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47