You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PRACTICE VLOG | Learning advanced technologies for research, Day 3 | VLOG # 9

in #vlog6 years ago

I used to have the Vive! (VR) I would invite my macho friends over and watch them cry when they tried the horror games haha

That electro-stim looks intense! Crazy how much her arm is moving! Kind of creepy too... you could basically control all of someone's movements with something like that eek!

Sort:  

OMG, I never thought of such clever use of V, it sounds genius! Definitely would love to see some of the reactions and those stallions running around like little scared hamsters. :)
EMS left the biggest impression on me too, if it is used outside fo research I cannot think of any "honest" scenario when it could do some good. :D

running around like little scared hamsters.

hahahah

And yeah that's quite odd but hey that's part of the future - eek!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64