You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto & Cardio #7 - Top 3 Long Term Crypto Holds (June 2018)

in #vlog6 years ago

You are a bad ass! Making a video and talking about cryptos is hard enough but stepping it up and doing cardio at the same time is just awesome!

Thank you for taking to time to answer my question! I got two out of the three correct when guessing what positions they were before I watched the video haha

I figured Steem :) (Who wouldn't love Steem after being exposed to it) and I got Bitcoin but my third guess was Qtum or Neo but I LOVE EOS, what a great answer! I am confident that all three of your long term holds will do wonderful!

I also love the reasons behind holding each one! :) I think my top three are (excluding Bitcoin) Dragonchain, IOTA, and Golem but there so many that I am involved in or I am looking to pick up while everything is still at a discount! :)

I jumped on the EOS train about a month or two ago and the more I read about their project the more excited I get! The end of 2018 and into 2019 will be big for this space in general!

As always, wonderful content!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59