You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Vlog] Arrgh!! I Sold My Bitcoin Too Soon!

in #vlog7 years ago

1st rule of bitcoin: Never sell.
2nd rule of bitcoin: NEVER SELL!

... ok you can sell a little to buy a new house, but never sell most of it :D

Sort:  

Same here. I have never traded BTC in particular. I use to trade only Altcoins but now I only invest and HODL the best coins I feel after putting lots of research.

hahaha , good strategy indeed.

Hodl! Why would you sell Bitcoin? It hasnt even hit 50k yet!


http://www.FlippyCoin.com is the #1 Cryptocurrency Exchange!

Using this many images in comment is obtrusive and annoying. Stop it pls.

I was going to say exactly that. My bitcoin strategy for 4 years now, i can almost retire :-)

Even if I could by I house, I would only sell half.

Great rules. I will copy that. :-)

We should make a coin called "FIGHTCOIN" LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83