Sort:  

Thanks, @allforthegood! With so many plants and mushrooms out there -- and so many good to eat, too -- it can get overwhelming. So having an organized approach does help, I think. This older post on 2 Strategies for Eating Garden Weeds might be helpful, too. If you follow my foraging posts, I hope that by the end of 2018, you will have a lot more confidence in your foraging! Wild plants are real food for regular people -- and delicious! :D

Thanks again. I'll keep an eye out. Again, great information. And the photographs are so helpful.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.34$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

You're welcome! I'll be writing a lot about foraging and eating wild food this spring. It's a great time to find food almost everywhere!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57756.99
ETH 3058.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26