You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Reasons Why I Hate Being Autistic

in #vlog5 years ago

If folks were more diverse with different learning styles instead of 'if you don't do X like me, you're stupid, etc' it would be easier. The autistic isn't the problem. It's society. I think folks w/autism struggle finding people who share the same interests. Which is why schools should have more clubs for that.

BTW, I'm reinstating videos on my old channel for my blog. It doesn't make sense shooting a brand new video unless I didn't like the quality.

Sort:  

I agree with you. That is why it is valuable to network with people who can roll with us. And like you said, society generally don't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59