I've Been CrownedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #vivacoin7 years ago (edited)


When moving some STEEM over to tradeqwik to get ready for the ICO, I saw a pleasant surprise in my balance. My small amount of 0.00995 CROWNS magically grew to 1.0! So I bought a little more so I'd have more than just 1. Needless to say I am quite pumped! Along with that came a VTR or a Treasury Right.


crowns.png


I think I will try and buy some more of course, with the small amount of CROWNS that will be available it's a no-brainer. I'll also be buying up some VTR to possibly use as a way to power the Prize Portal alongside STEEM and Bitshares. Not exactly sure what qualifies as a business to the VIVAconomy, but once I find out I'll be building something around it.


You may also notice XWANG in the above screen capture, that's right WANGCHANGE is now on another exchange. @mrwang announced this literally 5 minutes ago in this post along with a notice of his team growing and the addition of a new steemian. This is great news for Wang fans. It's wangtastic!


Looking forward to seeing a roadmap from the VIVA team, this will give everyone involved more confidence I believe. Once the ICO begins I think we will see more volume and liquidity on the tradeqwik exchange.

EDIT: XWANG = 1 WANGCENT = 0.01 WANGCHANGE

Sort:  

Amazing things going on at VIVA! Go VIVA, Go STEEM! :-)

What is the min. purchase quantity for Crown?

I just tried and a notice came up saying 0.001
crownsmin.png

Thanks! I think I'll take my "short stack" and buy some. I'm really intrigued by the concept after reading the white paper.

Great to hear @taskmanager! So my TASKMANAGER is invested in some viva and crown along with others? All great to hear! Working on getting VIRGROW listed as well. Otherwise just to let you know 27.7 viva ~ XWANG = 1 WANGCENT = 0.01 WANGCHANGE.

Ohhh, good to know!
Seeing as it's a new investment, and 333 STEEM helped fund it from the TASKMANAGER pool, it does owe a portion back to the TASKMANAGER asset yes, however the % has yet to be determined as this is all quite new, also some of the funds on tradeqwik came from my personal poloniex account.

Gotcha, was just wondering. Kind of figured such.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.52 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 27 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

NEVERDIE ICO is LIVE.
The first block chain based Virtual Reality gaming crypto! NEVERDIE coin will allow monetizing the game items in real cash economy game Entropia Universe. NOW game player can cash out their in-game money earned by playing game and can exchange NEVERDIE coin with other ERC20 tokens such as Gnosis, Golem, and Frist Blood.
https://steemit.com/ico/@maxtill94/nevedie-ico-full-analysus-why-you-should-buy-neverdie-coin-gaming-cryptocurrency-coin-comparision-with-gamecredit-mobilego-first
네버다이 영어이미지.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95