You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Days to VIVA ICO - Steemians are uniting!

in #viva7 years ago

Hello @surpassinggoogle - be sure to sign in to the VIVA chat Promotions channel http://chat.vivaco.in
It's a private channel so if you do not already have access please ask someone if you get there before I do. I just woke up. Need coffee and a shower in a bad, bad way.

Once you're in Promotions channel there is a link to our activities spreadsheet within the room description. I believe I've already got a column reserved for you. I'll be there this afternoon to answer any questions. :)

Sort:  

Oh okay, thank you! There is a time difference! i was in chat earlier and already started sharing. I got to the twitter page and facebook of viva. Plus, i saw share buttons on their blog with my referral code. I was led to the #curation channel. I will visit chat again. Thank you for reservation. It is a very large kind act!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62