You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIVA Coin: Will it pay the rent?

in #viva7 years ago

Okay, This is interesting, but could you give a simple brief about viva coin. I am not a native speaker, so it is hard for me to read the whole white paper (sorry I do not intend to lazy read the white paper, it is a lot of time for me read the whole white paper). Thank you !

Sort:  

"VIVA is a new type of economic system, one which wastes nothing and rewards participants with a basic income they can enjoy for life by means of a price-stable digital currency called VIVA coins. Unlike other cryptocurrencies which employ mining to create new coins, VIVA coins are created by mints, which are given a license to carry out their activities by a group of people known as Crownholders. Crownholders set the economic parameters that control things such as interest rates and the total number of VIVA coins in circulation. By participating in the VIVA ICO as an investor, you are purchasing Crowns, the digital tokens that allow you entry into the group of Crownholders."
This is 114 words resume.
Of course it take times to read the white paper, and I had to read it several time before to understand it. I am using my computer everyday and I don't know how it is working neither. But I am glad I took times to learn how to use it.

Thank you for your simple explanation! Nice !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18