First Show On Touchit

in #vit5 years ago (edited)

Hope this link actually works for you guys, I'm new to the touchit.social community. So this is more or less a test run. Let me know if it actually worked for you guys.

IMG_1346.JPG

https://touch.tube/@canadian-vixen/a-play-show

Sort:  

Yup, the link works! Great to have you joining us on touch.tube. Feel free to spread the word about touch.tube when you are as satisfied with how it works as I am ;)

Awesome to hear! I will for sure spread the word!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello @canadian-vixen
Happy New Year!

Thank you for followed @haccolong account. As a thanks, this post has been randomly selected and upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail !.

To earn more rewards with your Steemit account. Check through some of the ways at this post.

I will continue with random upvotes in the future &
wish you lots of luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52