My post for VISIONARY ART CONTEST

visionary-ar1t-001.jpg

This is my learning entry for creating digital artwork with visionary concepts. this became something new to me and certainly I have a lot to learn to arrive at this level of art.

Competition created by @elohprojects partnered with @slothicorn has entered the second (last) weekend. you can see the full announcement HERE

Of the 3 options available, I opted for the ALIEN PLANT DESIGN category. I did not have a clear concept for the first work in this competition, the artwork just goes along my inspiration path

visionary-ar1t.jpg
pem.png



This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

This competition has sparked me to learn to create such high-end artwork, hopefully I will continue to learn.

Thank for your visit and support



I 💗 #CryptoArt. I 💗 @slothicorn. I 💗 #CreativeCommons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69